FULL COMMITTEE VOTES

Pursuant to the provisions of clause 3(b) of rule XIII of the House of Representatives, the results of each roll call vote on an amendment or on the motion to report, together with the names of those voting for and those voting against, are printed below:

ROLL CALL NO. 9

Date: July 18, 2017 Measure: Homeland Security Appropriations Bill, FY 2018 Motion by: Mr. Rogers Description of Motion: To report the bill to the House, as amended. Results: Adopted 30 yeas to 22 nays.

Members Voting Yea	Members Voting Nay
Mr. Aderholt	Mr. Aguilar
Mr. Amodei	Mr. Bishop
Mr. Calvert	Mr. Cartwright
Mr. Carter	Ms. Clark
Mr. Cole	Mr. Cuellar
Mr. Culberson	Ms. DeLauro
Mr. Dent	Ms. Kaptur
Mr. Diaz-Balart	Mr. Kilmer
Mr. Fleischmann	Ms. Lee
Mr. Fortenberry	Mrs. Lowey
Mr. Frelinghuysen	Ms. McCollum
Ms. Granger	Ms. Meng
Mr. Graves	Ms. Pingree
Dr. Harris	Mr. Pocan
Ms. Herrera Beutler	Mr. Price
Mr. Jenkins	Mr. Quigley
Mr. Joyce	Ms. Roybal-Allard
Mr. Moolenaar	Mr. Ruppersberger
Mr. Newhouse	Mr. Ryan
Mr. Palazzo	Mr. Serrano
Mrs. Roby	Mr. Visclosky
Mr. Rogers	Ms. Wasserman Schultz
Mr. Rooney	
Mr. Simpson	
Mr. Stewart	
Mr. Taylor	
Mr. Valadao	

Mr. Womack Mr. Yoder Mr. Young