AILA is on Twitter!

AILA On Twitter
Follow AILANational, AILA Executive Director Crystal Williams, or AILA Past President Laura Lichter to get the most up-to-date information about what’s trending in immigration news.

 

Set Text Size:

S

S

S

Elections 2012: Analyzing the Results (Updated 11/6/12)

Cite as "AILA InfoNet Doc. No. 12110544 (posted Nov. 6, 2012)"

Join us on Wednesday, November 7th at 3:00 PM Eastern for a Webinar analyzing the results from the critical races this election. This webinar will focus on everything from the Presidential race to a few of the open Senate seats, some close House races and two statewide initiatives (Maryland DREAM Act and the Montanta ballot referendum) and what their impact will be on the potential for immigration reform. Participation is limited. The webinar will be recorded for those who miss it.

Details:
Webinar: Elections 2012
Wednesday, November 7, 2012
3:00 PM ET, 2:00 PM CT, 1:00 PM MT, 12:00 PM PT

Sign into the Webinar: https://aila.webex.com/aila/onstage/g.php?d=669845733&t=a

Call into the Audio conference:
U.S. TOLL: 1-650-479-3207
Access code: 669 845 733

Password: "Elections"