Set Text Size:




Related Resources

Executive Committee

The National Officers are elected by the Membership at the AILA Annual Meeting in June and serve for a term of one year. The National Officers together with the Immediate Past President, AILA’s Executive Director, and General Counsel comprise the Executive Committee and, under the bylaws, are the primary representatives of the American Immigration Lawyers Association. They are responsible for its affairs, in conjunction with the Board of Governors.

l to r: Annaluisa Padilla, Anastasia Tonello, Laura Lichter, Bill Stock, Crystal Williams, Doug Stump, Leslie Holman, Victor Nieblas-Pradis

2012-2013 National Officers

  • T. Douglas Stump, Oklahoma City, OK, President
  • Leslie A. Holman, Burlington, VT, President-Elect
  • Victor D. Nieblas Pradis, City of Industry, CA, 1st Vice President
  • William A. Stock, Philadelphia, PA, 2nd Vice President
  • Annaluisa Padilla, La Habra, CA, Treasurer
  • Anastasia Tonello, New York, NY, Secretary

Other Executive Committee Members

  • Laura Lichter, Denver, CO Immediate Past President
  • Crystal Williams, AILA Executive Director

Meet AILA President Doug Stump