Set Text Size:




AILA 2011 National Officers and Board Election Results

Cite as "AILA InfoNet Doc. No. 11061760 (posted Jun. 17, 2011)"

AILA is pleased to announce the winners of our 2011 national election of Officers and Directors.

National Officers:

President Elect: Laura Lichter (Colorado)
1st Vice President: T. Douglas Stump (Texas)
2nd Vice President: Leslie A. Holman (New England)
Treasurer: Victor D. Nieblas Pradis (Southern California)
Secretary: William A. Stock (Philadelphia)
Eleanor Pelta (Washington, D.C.) automatically acceded to the office of President 2011-12.

Newly elected directors to the Board of Governors, serving a 3-year term:

  • Dagmar Butte (Oregon)
  • Marcine Seid (Santa Clara Valley)
  • Diane M. Butler (Washington State)
  • Josie Gonzalez (Southern California)
  • Anthony Drago, Jr. (New England)
  • Robert L. "Rusty" DeMoss II (Atlanta)
  • Allen Orr (Washington, DC)
Copyright © 1993–2014, American Immigration Lawyers Association.
Suite 300, 1331 G Street, NW, Washington, DC 20005
Copyright & Reprint Policy
Contact Us