URL: http://www.aila.org/contact
Accesss Level(s): Member, Law Student, International Associate, Government, Press, Public

AILA Staff Directory
(Members only)

Contact AILA

General contact information for the American Immigration Lawyers Association.

American Immigration Lawyers Association
Suite 300, 1331 G Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005-3142
Phone: 202-507-7600
Fax: 202-783-7853

Metro: Blue/Orange/Silver/Red lines: Metro Center
Map | Weather

Advertising /
Conference Exhibiting
advertising@aila.org
Daniel Presser-Kroll, Marketing Associate
Advocacy advocacy@aila.org
Gregory Chen, Esq., Director, Director of Advocacy
Conferences/CLE conferences@aila.org
Grace Woods, Esq., Senior Director of Education and Resources
Executive Office executive@aila.org
Benjamin Johnson, Esq., Executive Director
Robert P. Deasy, Esq., Deputy Director of Programs
Torey Carter-Conneen, Deputy Director of Finance and Operations
Human Resources hr@aila.org
Theresa A. Waters, Senior Director, HR and Administration
Liaison liaison@aila.org
Betsy Lawrence, Esq., Director, Liaison
Membership/General Info membership@aila.org
Jennifer English Lynch, CAE, Senior Director of Membership
Public Affairs newsroom@aila.org
George P. Tzamaras, Senior Director, Communications and Outreach
Practice and Professionalism ppc@aila.org
Reid F. Trautz, Esq., Director, Practice and Professionalism
Publications books@aila.org
Danielle M. Polen, Esq., Director, Publications and Online Resources
Publication and Conference Purchasing - Agora agora@aila.org
Websites AILA.org: webmaster@aila.org
AILALink: ailalink@aila.org
Andrea M. Chempinski, Esq., Associate Director, Online Services