URL: http://www.aila.org/contact
Accesss Level(s): Member, Law Student, International Associate, Government, Press, Public

My Notes

Add Note Close Please be aware that information stored in notes is not encrypted.

AILA Staff Directory
(Members only)

Contact AILA

General contact information for the American Immigration Lawyers Association.

American Immigration Lawyers Association
Suite 300, 1331 G Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005-3142
Phone: 202-507-7600
Fax: 202-783-7853

Metro: Blue/Orange/Silver/Red lines: Metro Center
Map | Weather

Advertising advertising@aila.org
Daniel Presser-Kroll, Marketing Coordinator
Advocacy advocacy@aila.org
Gregory Chen, Director, Director of Advocacy
Conferences/CLE conferences@aila.org
Grace Woods, Esq., Director of Education
Conference Exhibiting advertising@aila.org
Daniel Presser-Kroll, Marketing Coordinator
Executive Office executive@aila.org
Crystal L. Williams, Esq., Executive Director
Susan D. Quarles, Deputy Executive Director
Robert P. Deasy, Esq., Deputy Director of Programs
Human Resources hr@aila.org
Theresa A. Waters, Senior Director, HR and Administration
Liaison liaison@aila.org
Betsy Lawrence, Esq., Director, Liaison
Membership/General Info membership@aila.org
Jennifer English Lynch, CAE, Director of Membership
Public Affairs newsroom@aila.org
George P. Tzamaras, Senior Director, Communications and Outreach
Practice and Professionalism ppc@aila.org
Reid F. Trautz, Esq., Director, Practice and Professionalism
AILA.org
Agora
AILALink
webmaster@aila.org
agora@aila.org
ailalink@aila.org
Andrea M. Chempinski, Esq., Associate Director, Online Services
announcement
announcement