Jayson P. Ahern Announced as Next CBP Deputy Commissioner

CBP Commissioner Basham announced the appointment of Jayson P. Ahern as CBP’s next Deputy Commissioner. Ahern will assume the position in August 2007 upon the retirement of current Deputy Commissioner Deborah Spero.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 07060465.

Open the Document