DHS Designates 11 New Countries as Eligible for H-2A and H-2B Nonimmigrant Visa Programs

On 1/18/10, DHS Secretary Janet Napolitano designated 11 new countries as eligible to participate in the H-2A and H-2B nonimmigrant visa programs. The new combined list was published on 1/18/10 in the Federal Register.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 10012561.

Open the Document