Chertoff Extends TPS for Nationals of Honduras, El Salvador and Nicaragua

On 5/2/07 DHS Secretary Michael Chertoff announced his decision to extend Temporary Protected Status (TPS) designations for eligible nationals of Honduras, Nicaragua and El Salvador by an additional 18 months.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 07050265.

Open the Document