DHS Signs Visa Waiver Program Agreements with Estonia and Latvia

On 3/12/08 DHS announced that Secretary Chertoff signed Visa Waiver Program Memoranda of Understanding (MOU) with ministers from Estonia and Latvia.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 08031332.

Open the Document