DHS Signs Visa Waiver Program Agreements with Slovakia, Hungary and Lithuania

On 3/17/08 DHS announced that Secretary Chertoff signed Visa Waiver Program Memoranda of Understanding (MOU) with ministers from Slovakia, Hungary and Lithuania.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 08031830.

Open the Document