AG Mukasey Swears in New Members of the BIA

On 12/15/08 the DOJ announced that Attorney General Mukasey administered the oath of office to five new members of the Board of Immigration Appeals: Charles K. Adkins-Blanch, Anne J. Greer, Garry D. Malphrus, Hugh G. Mullane, and Linda S. Wendtland.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 08121663.

Open the Document