USCIS Announces E-Verify Self Check in Spanish and the Addition of States

USCIS press release announcing that E-Verify Self Check is now available in Spanish and that the online service also is available to 16 additional states. A fact sheet with more information on Self Check in Spanish and the addition of states is attached to the news release.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 11081660.

Open the Document