My Notes

Add Note Close Please be aware that information stored in notes is not encrypted.

USCIS Notice of Online Tools Unavailability

July 21, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, July 22, 2015, from 9:00 pm until 11:00 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


July 9, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Saturday, July 11, 2015, at 9:00 pm until Sunday, July 12, 2015, at 9:00 am. All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


July 1, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, July 1, 2015, from 9:00 pm until 11:00 pm. All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


June 9, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Tuesday, June 9, 2015, from 9:00 pm until 12:00 am. All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


June 5, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, June 7, 2015, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm. All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


May 1, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, May 3, 2015, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm. All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


April 9, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from Saturday, April 11, 2015, at 8:00 pm until Sunday, April 12, 2015, at 1:00 pm (ET).


March 4, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 9:00 am to 11:59 pm (ET) on Wednesday, March 4, 2015, and Thursday, March 5, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


February 27, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 12:01 am to 7:00 am (ET) on Sunday, March 1, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


February 12, 2015
USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 9:00 am until 6:00 pm (ET) on Saturday, February 14, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


February 9, 2015
USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 9pm until 11:59pm (ET) on Monday, February 9, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


February 5, 2015
USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 12am to 7am (ET) Sunday, February 8, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


January 17, 2015
USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 7am to 5pm (ET) on Saturday, January 17, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


December 5, 2014
USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 12am to 7am (ET) on Sunday, December 7, 2014. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


November 10, 2014
USCIS alert that some customer service tools are experiencing intermittent service interruptions and may be unavailable. USCIS is working on the technical problems and will post an alert when normal service is restored.


November 6, 2014
USCIS will conduct system maintenance from 9pm until 11:59pm (Eastern) on Friday, November 7, 2014, and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


September 4, 2014
USCIS will conduct system maintenance from 5am until midnight (Eastern) on Sunday, September 7, 2014, and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


June 29, 2014
USCIS will be conducting system maintenance from 5 am to 6 pm (Eastern) on Sunday, June 29, 2014. During that time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


May 29, 2014
USCIS will conduct system maintenance from 5am until 6pm (Eastern) on Sunday, June 1, 2014, and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


May 9, 2014:
USCIS will conduct system maintenance from 10am to 2pm (Eastern) on Sunday, May 11, 2014, and USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


April 30, 2014
USCIS will conduct system maintenance from 9pm to midnight (Eastern) on Wednesday, April 30, 2014, and USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


April 25, 2014
USCIS will be conducting system maintenance from 5 am to 6 pm (Eastern) on Sunday, April 27, 2014. During that time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


March 20, 2014
USCIS will be conducting system maintenance from 9pm until 11pm (Eastern) on Friday, March 21, 2014. During that time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


March 20, 2014
USCIS will be conducting system maintenance from 9pm until 11pm (Eastern) on Friday, March 21, 2014. During that time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


March 18, 2014
USCIS will be conducting system maintenance from 9-11pm (Eastern) on Wednesday, March 19, 2014. During that time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


March 12, 2014
USCIS will be conducting system maintenance from 9pm until midnight (Eastern) on Friday, March 14, 2014. During that time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


February 25, 2014
USCIS alert that its online tools will be unavailable from 5am to 6pm (Eastern) on Sunday, March 2, 2014, due to system maintenance.


February 14, 2014
USCIS alert that its online tools will be unavailable from 9pm ET on Friday, February 14 through 1am ET on Saturday, February 15, due to system maintenance.


November 22, 2013
USCIS alert that its online tools will be unavailable from 6pm ET on Saturday, November 23, 2013, through 6pm ET on Sunday, November 24, 2013 due to system maintenance.


October 23, 2013
USCIS alert that its online tools will be unavailable from 9pm ET on Thursday, October 24, 2013, through 4am ET on Friday, October 25, 2013 due to system maintenance.


September 20, 2013
USCIS notice that its online tools will be unavailable on Sunday, September 22, 2013, between 5am ET and 6pm ET, to conduct system maintenance.


August 23, 2013
USCIS notice that its online tools will be unavailable on Sunday, August 25, 2013, between 5am ET and 6pm ET due to system maintenance.


July 26, 2013
USCIS notice that its online tools will be unavailable on Sunday, July 28 due to system maintenance.

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 13072641.