My Notes

Add Note Close Please be aware that information stored in notes is not encrypted.

USCIS Notice of Online Tools Unavailability

May 19, 2016

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, May 19, 2016, between 9:00 pm and 11:59 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


May 14, 2016

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Saturday, May 14, 2016, between 8:00 am and 11:59 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


May 11, 2016

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, May 11, 2016, between 9:00 pm and 11:59 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


May 1, 2016

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, May 1, 2016, between 5:00 am and 6:00 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


April 7, 2016

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, April 7, 2016, between 9:00 pm and 11:59 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


March 24, 2016

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, March 24, 2016, between 9:00 pm and 11:59 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


March 6, 2016

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, March 6, 2016, between 5:00 am and 6:00 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


March 3, 2016

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, March 3, 2016, between 9:00 pm and 11:59 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


February 9, 2016

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, February 11, 2016, between 9:00 pm and 11:59 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


February 7, 2016

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, February 7, 2016, between 5:00 am and 6:00 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


January 6, 2016

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, January 10, 2016, between midnight and 6:00 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


December 6, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, December 6, 2015, between midnight and 7:00 am (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


December 3, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, December 3, 2015, between 9:00 pm and midnight (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


November 22, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, November 22, 2015, between 12:00 am and 6:00 am (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


October 29, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, November 1, 2015, between 12:00 am and 7:00 am (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


October 21, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, October 21, 2015, between 9:00 pm and 11:59 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


October 1, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, October 4, 2015, between 5:00 am and 6:00 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


September 16, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, September 16, 2015, between 9:00 pm and midnight (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


August 31, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Monday, August 31, 2015, between 9:00 pm and midnight (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


August 26, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, August 26, 2015, from 9:00 pm until midnight (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


August 19, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, August 23, 2015, from 5:00 am until 2:00 am (ET) on Monday, August 24, 2015. All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


August 1, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Saturday, August 2, 2015, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


July 30, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Thursday, July 30, 2015, from 9:00 pm until 11:30 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


July 21, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, July 22, 2015, from 9:00 pm until 11:00 pm (ET). All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


July 9, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Saturday, July 11, 2015, at 9:00 pm until Sunday, July 12, 2015, at 9:00 am. All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


July 1, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Wednesday, July 1, 2015, from 9:00 pm until 11:00 pm. All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


June 9, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Tuesday, June 9, 2015, from 9:00 pm until 12:00 am. All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


June 5, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, June 7, 2015, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm. All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


May 1, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance on Sunday, May 3, 2015, from 5:00 am until 6:00 pm. All USCIS online tools will be unavailable during this time.


April 9, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from Saturday, April 11, 2015, at 8:00 pm until Sunday, April 12, 2015, at 1:00 pm (ET).


March 4, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 9:00 am to 11:59 pm (ET) on Wednesday, March 4, 2015, and Thursday, March 5, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


February 27, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 12:01 am to 7:00 am (ET) on Sunday, March 1, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


February 12, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 9:00 am until 6:00 pm (ET) on Saturday, February 14, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


February 9, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 9pm until 11:59pm (ET) on Monday, February 9, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


February 5, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 12am to 7am (ET) Sunday, February 8, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.


January 17, 2015

USCIS notice that it will conduct system maintenance from 7am to 5pm (ET) on Saturday, January 17, 2015. During this time, USCIS online tools will be unavailable.

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 13072641.