My Notes

Add Note Close Please be aware that information stored in notes is not encrypted.

DOJ Announces the Appointment of 5 New BIA Members

Attorney General Michael B. Mukasey announced the appointment of five new members to EOIR’s Board of Immigration Appeals (BIA). The new members are: Charles K. Adkins-Blanch, Anne J. Greer, Garry D. Malphrus, Hugh G. Mullane and Linda S. Wendtland.

[You do not have the appropriate plug-in installed on your machine to view the application/pdf content type.]

Cite as AILA InfoNet Doc. No. 08053030.

Open the Document