Members of Congress Introduce Comprehensive Border Security & Immigration Reform Bill

Senators McCain and Kennedy, and Representatives Kolbe, Flake and Gutierrez, joined by Senators Brownback and Lieberman introduced The Secure America and Orderly Immigration Act of 2005.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 05051240.

Open the Document