DHS Announces That Majority of VWP Countries Will Meet Digital Photo Deadline

DHS press release announces that 25 of the 27 countries participating in the Visa Waiver Program will meet the 10/26/05 deadline to produce passports with digital photographs.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 05102668.

Open the Document