EOIR Swears in Two New Immigration Judges

EOIR press release announcing the swearing-in of Craig A. Harlow and Sunita B. Mahtabfar as immigration judges at the Pearsall, TX Immigration Court and El Paso Service Processing Center, respectively.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 13030446.

Open the Document