DOS Provides Information on Presidential Proclamations on Novel Coronavirus

DOS provided information on the proclamation continuing the suspension of entry of certain travelers from the Schengen Area, U.K., Ireland, Brazil, China, and Iran, and expanding restrictions to South Africa. DOS also provided information on other COVID-related proclamations that remain in force.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 21012632.

Open the Document