EOIR Announces Three New Appellate Immigration Judges

EOIR announced the appointment of Michael P. Baird, Sunita B. Mahtabfar, and Sirce E. Owen as appellate immigration judges in EOIR's Board of Immigration Appeals. Notice includes the judges' biographical information.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 20081030.

Open the Document