Section by Section of the Dream Act of 2017

Section-by-section of the Dream Act of 2017, a bipartisan bill introduced by Senators Lindsey Graham (R-SC) and Dick Durbin (D-IL).

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 17072038.

Open the Document