White House FAQs on Expanded Travel Ban

The White House issued FAQs on the expanded travel ban issued on 9/24/17, which designed the following countries to have visa restrictions and limitations: Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Syria, Venezuela, Yemen, and Somalia.

[This functionality does not work on your device. Please use the download button to access the PDF. A separate PDF reading app may be necessary.]

Cite as AILA Doc. No. 17092562.

Open the Document