Federal Agencies, Agency Memos & Announcements

White House FAQs on Expanded Travel Ban

9/24/17 AILA Doc. No. 17092562. Admissions & Border, Consular Processing
The White House issued FAQs on the expanded travel ban issued on 9/24/17, which designed the following countries to have visa restrictions and limitations: Chad, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Syria, Venezuela, Yemen, and Somalia.
Cite as AILA Doc. No. 17092562.