Federal Agencies, Agency Memos & Announcements

EOIR Swears in Three Immigration Judges

6/8/18 AILA Doc. No. 18061402. Removal & Relief
EOIR announced the investiture of three new immigration judges on 6/8/18. Attorney General Jeff Sessions appointed Maria N. Bjornerud, Sean D. Clancy, and Jacqueline J. Jackson to their new positions. Notice includes biographies on the new judges.
Cite as AILA Doc. No. 18061402.